Valentine Greeting 2,5″ Tags and Print Conversion Table

Yet again, awesome graphics. Love it!!!

Wings of Whimsy

Here’s another set of 2,5″ Cherub tags, this one I called Valentine Greeting:

Wings of Whimsy: Valentine Greeting 2,5" Tags #vintage #ephemera #freebie #printable #cherub #valentine #tagIf you have a 2,5″ punch, these are ready in 2 minutes 😉 Maybe you have a circular punch, but smaller? I applied some simple math, and came up with the following

Conversion Table:

  • Print 100% – 2,5″ tags
  • Print 80% – 2″ tags
  • Print 70% – 1 3/4″ tags
  • Print 60% – 1,5″ tags
  • Print 50% – 1 1/4″ tags
  • Print 40% – 1″ tags
  • Print 30% – 3/4″ tags

TIP 1: When I reduce the print size to 70%, my printer will fit 2 pages on the same A4 sheet = 24 tags per sheet

TIP 2: When I reduce the print size to 50% or less, my printer will fit 4 pages on the same A4 sheet = 48 tags per sheet

TIP 3: When I reduce the print size to 30%, my printer…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

